Speakers

(as of 25/October)

- Ala Shiban (@AlaShiban) – Entrepreneur and Software Engineer
- Alon Idan  (@haaretz) – Senior editor, Haaretz
- Alon Nir (@TheKotel) – Founder, Tweet Your Prayers
- Amit Shafrir (@ashafrir) – President, Badoo
- Asaf Levi (@Asafcha) – founder, Qmee
- Aviva Balaish – School principal, Ganim school, Ganey Tikva
- Baruch Lipner (@TmuraIL) – Executive Director, Tmura
- Benny Daon (@daonb) – Father, Coder, Pythonista, Djangonaut, Hacker, Tel-Avivian and a free-radical-wanna-be
- Cathy Brooks (@CathyBrooks) – Raconteur/Founder Other Than That
- Daphni Leef (@DaphniNLeef) – Film Editor, Israel’s Tent Protest Pioneer
- David Broza (@DavidBroza) – Music Artist
- Dr. Asher Idan – Tel Aviv university
- Dror Feuer (@drorfo) – Globes columnist
- Dudi Balsar (@dudbalsar) – Entrepreneur, Model
- Efraim Shamir (@fshamir) – Music Artist
- Eldad Rafaeli – Photojournalist
- Gil Rimon (@subtext) – Founder, Stevie
- Guy Zohar (@guyzo) – Anchorman at Channel 10
- Itay Mautner – Curator, Artistic director & Media person 
- Jacob Ner-David (@nerdavid) – co-founder, 3Rings
- Jeff Keni Pulver (@jeffpulver) – founder, #140conf
- Kobi Farhi (@orphanedland) – Music Artist
- Lior Manor (@liormanor) – World renowned Mind Reader and Magician
- Mel Rosenberg (@MelRosenberg) – scientist and inventor, children’s book author, youtube newbie
- Noy Alooshe (@noyalooshemusic) – Remixer
- Oded Sharon (@SoundGuy) – Founder and CEO, Corbomite Games
- Oren Zuckerman - Assistant Professor, IDC
- Ori Leshman - Conductor and Composer
- Orli Yakuel אורלי (@Orli) – Go2web20 Co-Founder, Tech-Blogger, and Web Consultant & Analyst
- Ran Livne (@ranlivne) – Chairman, Tel Aviv University Student Union
- Robert LoCascio (@LivePerson) – Founder & CEO
- Romi Itzhaki (@romi99) – New media projects manager
- Ronen Raz (@shulgi) – co-founder, JustCoz
- Sagee Ben-Zedeff (@sageeb) – Entrepreneur
- Saul Singer (@saulsinger) – Co-author, Start-Up Nation
- Sharon Greenberg (@gsharon) – Head of internet technologies, Ort Israel schools network
- Shiri Perciger-Cohen (@shiribiri) – Infoluster, ADDer, Geek, Ninja
- Steve Greenberg (@steviegpro) – Founder & CEO, S-Curve Records
- Tally Netzer (@tallynetzer) – Marketing Consultant
- Yael Shany (@perfectlyu) – Branding Strategy & wish maker
- Yoni Bloch (@yonibloch) – Founder, Interlude & Music Artist
- Yehuda Nuriel (@yehudanuriel) – Yedioth Ahronoth Columnist and Senior Editor
- Yosi Taguri (@yosit) – Co Creator of Pah!
- Yossi Vardi

(subject to change without notice)